Deze website gebruikt cookies om je de beste ervaring op onze website te geven.

To help choose who will be chosen to the Bundesliga TOTS, vote for the players that had The Ultimate Season in Germany's top flight this year.

The page dedicated to the votes of the Bundesliga TOTS emerged a few seconds ago on the official website of EA Sports, even though voting has not yet begun. This evening, May 12th, at 6:00 p.m., the regular Team Of The Season advertisement will begin.

Vote for the players that had The Ultimate Season in Germany's top flight this year to help choose who will be named to the Bundesliga TOTS.

Who is the driving force behind a historic championship challenge? On the wing, a live wire? Unknown goal scorer? Vote for the players you believe should be in the Bundesliga TOTS to decide who had The Ultimate Season this year.

Voting begins at 10:00 a.m. PDT on April 25 and ends at 10:00 a.m. PDT on April 28, 2023. The final community team of the season ("tots") will be selected by a combination of ea and community votes.

Click here to vote.

TOTS Bundesliga Nominees Complete List


  • Gregor Kobel – Borussia Dortmund

  • Kevin Trapp – Eintracht Frankfurt

  • Mark Flekken – SC Freiburg

  • Frederik Rönnow – Union Berlin

  • Koen Casteels – VfB Wolfsburg


  • Jeremie Frimpong – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • Alphonso Davies – Bayern München

  • Nico Schlotterbeck – Borussia Dortmund

  • Raphael Guerreiro – Borussia Dortmund

  • Mitchell Weiser – Werder Bremen

  • Benjamin Pavard – Bayern München

  • Willi Orban – RB Leipzig

  • Danilo Doekhi – Union Berlin

  • Matthijs De Ligt – Bayern München

  • Christian Günter – SC Freiburg


  • Julian Brandt – Borussia Dortmund

  • Serge Gnabry – Bayern München

  • Joshua Kimmich – Bayern München

  • Wataru Endo – VfB Stuttgart

  • Jude Bellingham – Borussia Dortmund

  • Jamal Musiala – Bayern München

  • Dominik Szoboszlai – RB Leipzig

  • Vincenzo Grifo – SC Freiburg

  • Jonas Hofmann – Borussia M’gladbach

  • Thomas Müller – Bayern München

  • Ellyes Skhiri – 1. FC Köln

  • Ritsu Doan – SC Freiburg

  • Florian Kainz – 1. FC Köln

  • Leroy Sané – Bayern München

  • Jae-Sung Lee – FSV Mainz 05


  • Niclas Füllkrug – Werder Bremen

  • Randal Kolo Muani – Eintracht Frankfurt

  • Marcus Thuram – Borussia M’gladbach

  • Sheraldo Becker – Union Berlin

  • Moussa Diaby – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  • Christopher Nkunku – RB Leipzig

  • Mergim Berisha – FC Augsburg

  • Karim Onisiwo – FSV Mainz 05

  • Dodi Lukebakio – Hertha BSC 

  • Florian Wirtz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen

How to buy FIFA coins easy and cheap

You can buy FIFA 23 coins from FUTCOIN instead of completing challenges or opening packs to obtain the necessary player cards. FUT coins are abundant on all platforms, including the FIFA 23 game. Select your platform for purchasing coins:

PlayStation 4 | PlayStation 5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Eric Scott
Editor-in-chief of FUTCOIN blog
I try to be in trend and keep our readers up to date with the latest news.